Council Members

Kristine Davis
President of Council
P: (740) 633-0429
E: kdavis304@yahoo.com

Thomas Burns
Council at Large
P: (304) 280-2135
E: tburns77@att.net

Jack Regis, Sr.
Council at Large
P: (740) 633-0336
E: jregis49@yahoo.com

James Schramm
Council at Large
P: (740) 633-9804

Robert Hunker
First Ward Councilman
P: (740) 633-5831
E: whoz28@sbcglobal.net

Bruce Shrodes
Second Ward Councilman
P: (740) 633-3430
E: beshrodes@comcast.net

Suzanne Armstrong
Third Ward Councilman
P: (740) 633-5522
E: rarmstrong877@sbcglobal.net

Rick Rodgers
Fourth Ward Councilman
P: (740) 633-2990

Laura Zupko
Clerk of Council
P: (740) 635-0386
E: zupko6@comcast.net